This website works best using cookies to improve your experience... more info

2019 Easter and May Bank Holiday Hours

2019-04-04

2019 Easter Bank Holiday Hours

Ordering

Monday 15th April - Wednesday 17th April 08:00 - 17:00

Thursday 18th April 08:00 - 15:00

Friday 19th April - Monday 22nd April CLOSED

For guaranteed delivery and/or collection before Thursday 18th April, orders must be received by 12pm Monday 15th April 2019.

Receiving / Goods In & Customer Collections

Monday 15th April - Thursday 18th April 08:00 - 15:00

Friday 19th April - Monday 22nd April CLOSED

Normal office and warehouse operations will resume Tuesday 23rd April 2019.

2019 May Bank Holiday Hours

Ordering

Monday 6th May and 27th May - CLOSED

For guaranteed delivery and/or collection on Tuesday 7th May, orders must be received by 12pm Wednesday 1st May

For guaranteed delivery and/or collection on Tuesday 28th May, orders must be received by 12pm Wednesday 22rd May

Receiving / Goods In & Customer Collections

Monday 6th May and 27th May - CLOSED

Normal office and warehouse operations will resume Tuesday 7th May and Tuesday 28th May 2019

Related Articles

Community Foods bring Crazy Jack Organic and Tarantella to Natural and Organic Products Europe 2019

Bonsoy bring lovely latte's and tasty shakes to The London Coffee Festival!

We're recruiting for a Product Development Manager