Easter & May Bank Holiday Hours

Please find below our opening hours for both Easter and the May Bank Holidays. 

2021 Easter Bank Holiday Business Hours

Ordering

Monday 29th March – Wednesday 31st March 08:00 – 17:00

Thursday 1st April 08:00 – 15:00

Friday 2nd April – Monday 5th April CLOSED.

For guaranteed delivery and/or collection before Thursday 1st April, orders must be received by 12pm Monday 29th March.

Receiving / Goods In & Customer Collections

Monday 29th March – Thursday 1st April 08:00 – 15:00

Friday 2nd April – Monday 5th April CLOSED.

Normal office and warehouse operations will resume Tuesday 6th April.

2021 May Bank Holiday Business Hours

Ordering

Monday 3rd May and Monday 31st May CLOSED.

For guaranteed delivery and/or collection on Tuesday 4th May, orders must be received by 12pm Wednesday 28th April.

For guaranteed delivery and/or collection on Tuesday 1st June, orders must be received by 12pm Wednesday 26th May.

Receiving / Goods In & Customer Collections 

Monday 3rd May and Monday 31st May CLOSED.

Normal office and warehouse operations will resume Tuesday 4th May and Tuesday 1st June.

Categories